Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

Most of the international certified personal trainer (CPT) / certified strength coach certifications including NCSF certifications are normally valid for 2 years. In order to fulfill the Continuing Education Units (CEUs) requirement set by different authorities, these professionals might enroll ASCA's CEUs Certification Courses to earn CEUs.

proxy-image (3).jpeg

Internationally Recognized

All of ASCA's CEUs Certification courses are approved by National Council on Strength and Fitness (NCSF). ASCA also launches well-known certification courses, such as Pain Free Performance Specialist Certification and Ma Strength Weightlifting Certification etc., with the approval from National Strength and Conditioning Association (NSCA) and National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM) etc. Some of the certification courses are jointly organized with University of Sunderland.

Keep up with the times and follow the industry's standards

By completing our CEUs courses, sport professionals could stay alert on current international standards and guidelines in the sports and fitness industry and engage in life-long consistent with the demands of the field.

Co-organized with University of Sunderland

International CEUs Certifications

Professional Workshops